B’s Many Creative Endeavors!


314834_10151086461725856_339525013_n 

I promised my little girl that when she got marriedI’d make her the cake she wanted. I did! It wasn’t quite what I wanted but she was happy. Now mind you, I’m not as healthy as I seem, I promised and I did it.  I’ve put my mind to many things in life and I’ve done most of them.  So, I’ll beginning telling you about my most important endeavor giving birth to my babies,  They are and will always be, My Best Creation Ever!
Now, bloggers this story is too good to tell you about it quickly, so we’ll just take it slow.  Oops, that almost sounds like lyrics to a song, but we won’t go there.  Hang on tight, and enjoy the ride of how Creative B . . . got to do what she put her mind to!

Intermission

Leave a Reply

