Solitary


I’ve tried to figure what type of animal I’d be closely related to, and

here is a short list of solitary animals: a snail, tiger, female woodpecker

an eagle, spider, carpenter bee, fox, pangolin, giant anteater, panda, jaguar

Out of this list, the animal that is closely related to me is . . . The Jaguar!

I am fast, I make my presence known, and I enjoy being on my own.

If the World would end today, and I was the only survivor, guess what

I’d be fine with it!   I just have to substitute verbal communication with

music and creativity!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

