Printer Malfunction


The worst thing happened to me last night.  I was working on my Monday deadline,

for an Assignment that is due Wednesday.  I always give myself enough time to get

my work in the mail on time, a must for any writer.   While, working on  the finishing

touches, of an Idea Proposal my printer stopped printing.  I was tired, cranky, and

just had to leave it alone.  This is a plus option for having enough time to work on

something important!  So, I rested myself up, got out of bed this morning, I contacted

my life saver–printer technical support . . . Who once again came through and put a

smile on my face!

Leave a Reply

