Hello My Blogging Friends :)


I’ve been wondering what would make my writing get out there

for those who don’t see what is going on around them, but I

can remember many times when it wasn’t always so quite

around our apartment.  I always chalk life up too . . . I’ve

been there done that!  Sometimes, I wonder why I’ve

never tried to sit here and spell out all the things in

life I’ve accomplished.  Ok, no I don’t bungee jump!

My first job was at a Community College and that

is where I was turned on to, Customer Service.  It

was in the Financial Aid.  I also got the liking to

Creative Writing Class,  Yummy, I still remember

my teacher!  He was a cutie!  “That’s all I”m talking

about!”

Well, I thing there has been enough said . . . Good Night Bloggers

Leave a Reply

