Barbara’s In Another Group


Today was a cool and sunny day in my neighborhood. I’ve joined another

group and It’s called, Mama’s Latina (Latin Mothers) for those that don’t

understand Spanish. I’m excited about having women to relate with.

I also can’t stop writing today, I’ve been at it for at least 2 hours. I even

had to take out words, because the areas’ maximum was 500 characters.

Well, that’s me! You can’t ask me questions about my kids without getting

all my thoughts, feelings, and emotions down in black and white.

I am immensely proud of all of my adult children that I just burst

whenever I’m asked about them. 🙂 I am blessed this way! I’m taking

a break for now . . . My stomach needs some attention. “I’ll be back!”

Leave a Reply

