Waiting Word of The MRI & Spinal Tap


Waiting to hear from the Neurologist, about my

MRI & Spinal Tap. I made my appointment yesterday

just to find out that the Eye Doctor, was correct with

the results of my eye exam.  He did say,

“Don’t Worry!”

Many times he said it, but yesterday the Neurologist

confirmed the diagnosis.

Pseudotumor Cerebri
(Idiopathic Intracranial Hypertension)

So, now that I know how to pronounce it . . . Can I

begin to Worry Now? It’s not like I don’t have other

things to worry about.  All my illnesses have the

weirdest names.  When I do something I sure do

it right! I was told that my brain is swelling and this

can cause me to go totally blind or Lord Know what

else.  But, it’s like every thing else in life you just

have to keep on trucking. This is what I will do!

I’ll keep you all informed of any updates on this

new challenge of mine.

Leave a Reply

