This was the old building I grow up in


This was the old building I grow up in

Mixed emotions!

I’ve tried to think about this place, and can’t remember

really being happy here!  My whole life here was lonely,

just like going with the flow, never really enjoying being

a young girl.  My childhood was ingested by time and space.

This is where I learned to bottle up my feelings and life was

non-existent, even with the everyday hum-drum.  I decided

that the only way to get any attention was to get in trouble,and

that’s what I did every chance I could.  I think that being here

has made me really see . . . Who I really am!

Leave a Reply

